Latest Products http://www.shaktisprayer.com Latest Products Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:24:23 +0530 en-us http://www.shaktisprayer.com Brush Cutters http://www.shaktisprayer.com/brush-cutters.htm http://www.shaktisprayer.com/brush-cutters.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Knapsack Manual Sprayers http://www.shaktisprayer.com/knapsack-manual-sprayers.htm http://www.shaktisprayer.com/knapsack-manual-sprayers.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Knapsack Power Sprayers http://www.shaktisprayer.com/knapsack-power-sprayers.htm http://www.shaktisprayer.com/knapsack-power-sprayers.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Motor Battery Sprayers http://www.shaktisprayer.com/double-motor-battery-sprayers.htm http://www.shaktisprayer.com/double-motor-battery-sprayers.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Power Sprayers http://www.shaktisprayer.com/portable-power-sprayers.htm http://www.shaktisprayer.com/portable-power-sprayers.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Sprayers http://www.shaktisprayer.com/pressure-sprayers.htm http://www.shaktisprayer.com/pressure-sprayers.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Sprayers http://www.shaktisprayer.com/battery-sprayers.htm http://www.shaktisprayer.com/battery-sprayers.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Display Battery Sprayer With Solar Panel http://www.shaktisprayer.com/display-battery-sprayer-with-solar-panel.htm http://www.shaktisprayer.com/display-battery-sprayer-with-solar-panel.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Water Can http://www.shaktisprayer.com/sprinkler-water-can.htm http://www.shaktisprayer.com/sprinkler-water-can.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Compression Sprayer http://www.shaktisprayer.com/hand-compression-sprayer.htm http://www.shaktisprayer.com/hand-compression-sprayer.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Sprayer http://www.shaktisprayer.com/foot-sprayer.htm http://www.shaktisprayer.com/foot-sprayer.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rocker Sprayer http://www.shaktisprayer.com/rocker-sprayer.htm http://www.shaktisprayer.com/rocker-sprayer.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Saw Machine http://www.shaktisprayer.com/chain-saw-machine.htm http://www.shaktisprayer.com/chain-saw-machine.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shakti chain saw is efficient equipment for sawing fresh or dry branches, trees, ideal for cuting the orchards branches such as mango, apple, sapota, orange etc.Features 2 Stroke Forced air cooled petrol engine, recoil starter Displacement 58cc Maximum output power 2.5kw./3.35hp Cutting length 550mm. 22 Inch Heaving High speed steel chain type cutter Fuel tank capacity 550mm Engine oil tank capacity 260mm